David Matthews

Director
david.matthews@fuse-studios.com

Scott Ryalls

Director
scott.ryalls@fuse-studios.com

Mike Harris

Director
mike.harris@fuse-studios.com

Simon Clarke

Director
simon.clarke@fuse-studios.com

Directors

Craig Russell

Associate
craig.russell@fuse-studios.com

David Eastwood

Associate
david.eastwood@fuse-studios.com

David Hall

Associate
david.hall@fuse-studios.com

Steven Bell

Associate
steven.bell@fuse-studios.com

Associates

Rick Cartwright

Interior Designer

Rachel Hirst

Practice Manager
rachel.hirst@fuse-studios.com

Stephen Brewer

Architect

Tracy Heywood

Interior Designer

Sami Lee

Team Secretary
sami.lee@fuse-studios.com

David Bradshaw

Architect

Emma Howson

Interior Designer

David Riall

Interior Designer

Tom Smith

Architect

Jade Moore

Architectural Assistant

Mandy Wright

Technologist

Jess Finn

Interior Designer

Nathan Sykes

Technologist

Rhea Meadows

Interior Designer

Iain McDonald

Technologist

John Spivey

Interior Designer

Katie Randtoul

Admin Assistant

Dai Evans

Technologist

Olga Popov

Architectural Assistant

Liga Leja

Interior Designer

Sarah Hussain

Architect

Kiaya Bass

Interior Designer

Rob Moules

Technologist